This website or its third party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy. If you want to know more or withdraw your consent to all or some of the cookies, please refer to the cookie policy. By closing this banner you agree to the use of cookies.

amici del museo

Carlo Salvioni – Presidente

Maria Edvige Camozzi Vertova – Consigliere

Rosanna Paccanelli – Vicepresidente

Pierfranco Pilenga – Consigliere segretario

Anna Chiara Pedroli – Consigliere revisore dei conti

Paolo Moretti- Consigliere

Francesca Salvi – Consigliere

Giovanni Marieni – Consigliere

Maria Margherita Guffanti Scotti – Consigliere

Roberta Frigeni – Consigliere

Anche tu puoi diventare Amico del Museo!

Contatta direttamente l’associazione